Worldwide Reps


Brasil
Adriana Mesquita Adriana Mesquita
brazil@worldcampus.org

Belgium
Dieter De Paepe Dieter De Paepe
Depaepe@worldcampus.org

Belgium
dummy Goedele Samaey
gsamaey@worldcampus.org

Canada
Eve Marmen Eve Marmen
Emarmen@worldcampus.org

China
Dennis Zhang Dennis Zhang
china@worldcampus.org

China / USA
Janice Tsang Janice Tsang
Jtsang@worldcampus.org

Denmark
Brenda Petersen Brenda Petersen
Bpetersen@worldcampus.org

Denmark
Christian Damgaard Christian Damgaard
Cdamgaard@worldcampus.org

Denmark
Danni Nielsen Danni Nielsen
Dnielsen@worldcampus.org

Denmark
dummy Lily Ha
Lha@worldcampus.org

Denmark
Nicoline Leisner Nicoline Leisner
Nleisner@worldcampus.org

Denmark
Nina Cecilie Phaff Møller Nina Cecilie Phaff Møller
Nmoller@worldcampus.org

Dominican Republic
Anabel Torres Anabel Torres
atorres@worldcampus.org

Finland
Kirsi Heiskane Kirsi Heiskane
Kheiskanen@worldcampus.org

Finland
Tiina Lampén Tiina Lampén
tlampen@worldcampus.org

Germany
Thomas Greve Thomas Greve
germany@worldcampus.org

Germany
dummy Birgit Leidenberger
BLeidenberger@worldcampus.org

Germany
Tim Ironside Tim Ironside
Tironside@worldcampus.org

Indonesia
Ivan Ditya Saputra Ivan Ditya Saputra
indonesia@worldcampus.org

Japan
Chie Aikawa Chie Aikawa
japan@worldcampus.org

Japan
dummy Maki Honda
mhonda@worldcampus.org

Japan
Miyuki Yamada Miyuki Yamada
japan@worldcampus.org

Kenya
dummy Moses Kamita
Mkamita@worldcampus.org

LatinAmerica
Celiana Dolovitz Celiana Dolovitz
Cdolovitz@worldcampus.org

Liechtenstein
Mirjana Matic-Schädler Mirjana Matic-Schädler
liechtenstein@worldcampus.org

Malaysia
Tiara Shafiq Tiara Shafiq
southeastasia@worldcampus.org

Mexico
Marco Ramirez Marco Ramirez
mexico@worldcampus.org

Mexico
dummy Paulina Meza
pmeza@worldcampus.org

Norway
Joakim Gåsøy Joakim Gåsøy
jgasoy@worldcampus.org

Norway
Henning Rodtwitt Henning Rodtwitt
Hrodtwitt@worldcampus.org

Norway
Torunn Olsen Torunn Olsen
tolsen@worldcampus.org

Portugal
Ana Margarida Cardoso Ana Margarida Cardoso
Acardoso@worldcampus.org

Qatar
David Burton David Burton
Dburton@worldcampus.org

Qatar
Lisa Bseiso Lisa Bseiso
middleeast@worldcampus.org

Romania
Ana Raluca Ana Raluca
romania@worldcampus.org

Russia
dummy Irina Klimova
russia@worldcampus.org

Singapore
Reuben Ng Reuben Ng
southeastasia@worldcampus.org

Spain/The Netherlands
Alvaro Mazorra Alvaro Mazorra
Amazorra@worldcampus.org

The Netherlands
Daniel van Delft Daniel van Delft
Ddelft@worldcampus.org

The Netherlands
Ellery Oosterberg Ellery Oosterberg
eoosterberg@worldcampus.org

The Netherlands
Frank Floris Frank Floris
Ffloris@worldcampus.org

The Netherlands
Iris Spruit Iris Spruit
ispruit@worldcampus.org

Sweden
Sofie Martinsson Sofie Martinsson
Smartinsson@worldcampus.org

Switzerland
Cyrill Gross Cyrill Gross
switzerland@worldcampus.org

Switzerland
Yannick Franel Yannick Franel
switzerland@worldcampus.org

Taiwan
Yi-Ting Cheng Yi-Ting Cheng
ycheng@worldcampus.org

Turkey
Gizem Gurson Gizem Gurson
turkey@worldcampus.org

Uganda
Robert Kibaya Robert Kibaya
africa@worldcampus.org

USA
Alexander del Campo Alexander del Campo
adelcampo@worldcampus.org

USA
dummy Ciara Smith
Csmith@worldcampus.org

USA
Faith L. Walls Faith L. Walls
Fwalls@worldcampus.org

USA
Guang Yeung Guang Yeung
Gyeung@worldcampus.org

USA
Justin Livon Justin Livon
jlivon@worldcampus.org

USA
Kristen LaMier Kristen LaMier
klamier@worldcampus.org

USA
dummy Kyle McElroy
Kmcelroy@worldcampus.org

USA
Meredith Bradshaw Meredith Bradshaw
Mbradshaw@worldcampus.org

USA
dummy Michael Nobles
Mnobels@worldcampus.org

USA
Morgan McCulloch Morgan McCulloch
mmcculloch@worldcampus.org

USA
dummy Yolanda Amaya
Yamaya@worldcampus.org